Activities

Category :
School Year :  
49 activities found

2019-06-15 (Saturday)
Parent-Child STEAM Activities
Parent-Child STEAM Activities
2019-06-14 (Friday)
Coding Fair
Coding Fair
2019-04-02 (Tuesday)
Sports Day
Sports Day
2019-03-27 (Wednesday)
Inter-class Singing Contest
Inter-class Singing Contest
2019-03-26 (Tuesday)
Lesson Observation
Lesson Observation
2019-01-31 (Thursday)
Chinese New Year Learning Day (Class Photo)
Chinese New Year Learning Day (Class Photo)
2019-01-31 (Thursday)
Chinese New Year Learning Day
Chinese New Year Learning Day
2019-01-31 (Thursday)
The 55th Schools Dance Festival (Upper Primary)
The 55th Schools Dance Festival (Upper Primary)
2019-01-31 (Thursday)
The 55th Schools Dance Festival (Lower Primary)
The 55th Schools Dance Festival (Lower Primary)
2019-01-25 (Friday)
Prize-giving Day
Prize-giving Day
2018-12-21 (Friday)
The Philippines' Learning Day cum Seasonal Party
The Philippines' Learning Day cum Seasonal Party
2018-12-03 (Monday)
Visit Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College
Visit Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College
2018-11-24 (Saturday)
Rummikub Competition (Semple Memorial Secondary School)
Rummikub Competition (Semple Memorial Secondary School)
2018-11-17 (Saturday)
CCK Cup Primary Schools 3-on-3 Basketball Competition
CCK Cup Primary Schools 3-on-3 Basketball Competition
2018-11-17 (Saturday)
Mathematics and Science Trail Competition
Mathematics and Science Trail Competition
2018-11-16 (Friday)
Monthly Star (October)
Monthly Star
2018-11-15 To 16
Tuen Mun Primary School Athletics Meets
Tuen Mun Primary School Athletics Meets
2018-11-07 (Wednesday)
School Picnic (For P.3-6)
School Picnic (For P.3-6)
2018-11-07 (Wednesday)
School Picnic (For P.1-2)
School Picnic (For P.1-2)
2018-10-04 (Thursday)
菜姨姨親子閱讀工作坊
菜姨姨親子閱讀工作坊
下一頁
Islamic Primary SchoolTel : 24502270Fax : 26186424
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.09