Activities

Category :
School Year :  
38 activities found

2018-12-03 (Monday)
Visit Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College
Visit Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College
2018-11-24 (Saturday)
Rummikub Competition (Semple Memorial Secondary School)
Rummikub Competition (Semple Memorial Secondary School)
2018-11-17 (Saturday)
CCK Cup Primary Schools 3-on-3 Basketball Competition
CCK Cup Primary Schools 3-on-3 Basketball Competition
2018-11-17 (Saturday)
Mathematics and Science Trail Competition
Mathematics and Science Trail Competition
2018-11-16 (Friday)
Monthly Star (October)
Monthly Star
2018-11-15 To 16
Tuen Mun Primary School Athletics Meets
Tuen Mun Primary School Athletics Meets
2018-11-07 (Wednesday)
School Picnic (For P.3-6)
School Picnic (For P.3-6)
2018-11-07 (Wednesday)
School Picnic (For P.1-2)
School Picnic (For P.1-2)
2018-10-04 (Thursday)
菜姨姨親子閱讀工作坊
菜姨姨親子閱讀工作坊
2018-09-24 (Monday)
Dress Special Day
Dress Special Day
2018-07-18 (Wednesday)
English Fun Day 2018 part 2
English Fun Day 2018 part 2
2018-07-11 (Wednesday)
P.3-P.5 Table Tennis Competition
P.3-P.5 Table Tennis Competition
2018-07-09 (Monday)
Talent Day
Talent Day
2018-07-08 (Sunday)
P2 Visit Tuen Mun Public Library
P2 Visit Tuen Mun Public Library
2018-07-08 (Sunday)
小母牛小腳板
小母牛小腳板
2018-07-08 (Sunday)
P6 Graduation Day Camp 2018
P6 Graduation Day Camp
2018-07-08 (Sunday)
English Fun Day 2018
English Fun Day 2018
2018-07-06 (Friday)
38th Graduation and End of School Year Ceremony
38th Graduation and End of School Year Ceremony
2018-06-28 (Thursday)
2018優秀教師選舉
熱烈祝賀本校張敏燕老師於2018優秀教師選舉獲得銅獎
2018-06-24 (Sunday)
STEM Activity
STEM Activity
下一頁
Islamic Primary SchoolTel : 24502270Fax : 26186424
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.09